PPSC Librarian Past Papers MCQs Online Quiz Test

Librarian Latest Posts and Punjab Public Service Commission Department Past Papers Solved MCQs Quiz Test, of Pakistan Current Affairs/General Knolwedge Question Answers. These MCQs are helpful for PPSC, FPSC, KPSC, BPSC, SPSC, NTS, PMS, CSS, PTS, OTS, STS, CTS, ITS, BTS, JTS, STS, FTS, CTA, GTS, CTSP, UTS, ATS, STS, GTS, DTS, ITS, FTS, QTS, NTS, MTS, LTS, HRTS, RTS, UES, IAI and all other Tests Preparations. You can easily prepare Multiple Choice Question Answers by solving these MCQs Quizzes here.
Start Pakistan Current Affairs MCQs Quiz Test !

Pakistan Current Affairs Solved MCQs Online Quiz Test

Q.1: Who is the Current Minister of Finance in Balochistan?

  1. Saleem Ahmed
  2. Muhammad Arif
  3. Zmarak Khan
  4. Muhammad Saleh Bhootani


Q.2: Who is the Current Minister of Information in Balochistan?

  1. Zahoor Ahmed Buledi
  2. Rahat Jamali
  3. Sarfaraz Ahmed Bugti
  4. Mir Faiq Ali jamali


Q.3: Who is the Current Minister of Public Health Engineering in Balochistan?

  1. Zmarak Khan
  2. Muhammad Saleh Bhootani
  3. Mir Abdul Majid Abro
  4. Noor Muhammad


Q.4: Who is the Current Minister of Culture, Tourism And Archives in Balochistan?

  1. Abdul Quddus Bizenjo
  2. Sardar Babar Musa Khel
  3. Sardar Sarfaraz Chakar Domki
  4. Siraj Durrani


Q.5: Dr Arif Alvi is a —- by profession?

  1. Radiologist
  2. Orthopedic surgeons
  3. Cardiologist
  4. Dentist


Q.6: Dr Arif Alvi becomes Pakistan’s 13th president by securing —-votes?

  1. 283
  2. 352
  3. 363
  4. 393


Q.7: According to ECP, total of —voters participated in the presidential polls Which were held simultaneously at the Parliament House and the four provincial assembles on 4-Sep-2018?

  1. 978
  2. 1,005
  3. 1,090
  4. 1,110


Q.8: Dr Arifur Rehman Alvi has been elected the—-President of Pakistan?

  1. 11th
  2. 12th
  3. 13th
  4. 14th


Q.9: Who is the Current President of Pakistan?

  1. Mamnoon Hussain
  2. Dr Arifur Rehman Alvi
  3. Fazlur Rehman
  4. Aitzaz Ahsan


Q.10: Who is the Current Minister of Tourism in KPK?

  1. Shakeel Ahmad Khan
  2. Shahram Khan Tarakai
  3. Kamran Khan Bangash
  4. Muhammad Atif Khan